Super Rugby Preview: Highlanders

Follow @RedefinedRugby Ahead of the 2018 Super Rugby season we take a closer look at each of the 15 teams participating. Next up, it’s the Highlanders. After four years of success under Jamie Joseph and Tony Brown, it is all change for the Dunedin-based outfit with Aaron Mauger taking the reins.