Round 1
Date Teams Venue
Fri 15 Feb Chiefs 27 v 30 Highlanders  FMG Stadium, Waikato
Fri 15 Feb Brumbies 27 v 34 Rebels  GIO Stadium, Canberra
Sat 16 Feb Blues 22 v 24 Crusaders Eden Park, Auckland
Sat 16 Feb Waratahs 19 v 20 Hurricanes Brookvale Oval, Manly
Sat 16 Feb Sunwolves v Sharks  Singapore National Stadium
Sun 17 Feb Bulls v Stormers  Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Sun 17 Feb Jaguares v Lions  Estadio José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Bye: Reds
Round 2
Date Teams Venue
Fri 22 Feb Highlanders v Reds Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sat 23 Feb Sunwolves v Waratahs  Chichibunomiya Stadium, Tokyo
Sat 23 Feb Crusaders v Hurricanes AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Sat 23 Feb Brumbies v Chiefs GIO Stadium, Canberra
Sun 24 Feb Sharks v Blues  Kings Park Stadium, Durban
Sun 24 Feb Stormers v Lions  Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
Sun 24 Feb Jaguares v Bulls  Estadio José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Bye: Rebels
Round 3
Date Teams Venue
Fri 1 Mar Hurricanes v Brumbies CET Arena, Palmerston North
Fri 1 Mar Rebels v Highlanders AAMI Park, Melbourne
Sat 2 Mar Chiefs v Sunwolves FMG Stadium, Waikatao
Sat 2 Mar Reds v Crusaders Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Sun 3 Mar Lions v Bulls  Ellis Park Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun 3 Mar Sharks v Stormers  Kings Park Stadium, Durban
Sun 3 Mar Jaguares v Blues  Estadio José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Bye: Waratahs
Round 4
Date Teams Venue
Fri 8 Mar Hurricanes v Highlanders Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri 8 Mar Rebels v Brumbies AAMI Park, Melbourne
Sat 9 Mar Crusaders v Chiefs AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Sat 9 Mar Blues v Sunwolves North Harbour Stadium, Albany
Sat 9 Mar Waratahs v Reds Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun 10 Mar Lions v Jaguares  Ellis Park Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun 10 Mar Bulls v Sharks  Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Bye: Stormers
Round 5
Date Teams Venue
Fri 15 Mar Chiefs v Hurricanes FMG Stadium, Waikato
Fri 15 Mar Brumbies Waratahs GIO Stadium, Canberra
Sat 16 Mar Stormers Jaguares  Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
Sat 16 Mar Sunwolves Reds  Chichibunomiya Stadium, Tokyo
Sat 16 Mar Highlanders Crusaders Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sun 17 Mar Lions Rebels  Ellis Park Stadium, Johannesburg
Bye: Bulls, Sharks, Blues
Round 6
Date Teams Venue
Fri 22 Mar Blues Highlanders Eden Park, Auckland
Sat 23 Mar Hurricanes Stormers Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sat 23 Mar Waratahs Crusaders Sydney Cricket Ground
Sat 23 Mar Sunwolves Lions  Singapore National Stadium
Sun 24 Mar   Bulls Chiefs  Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Sun 24 Mar Sharks Rebels  Kings Park Stadium, Durban
Sun 24 Mar   Reds Brumbies Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Bye: Jaguares
Round 7
Date Teams Venue
Fri 29 Mar Hurricanes Crusaders Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri 29 Mar Waratahs Sunwolves McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle
Sat 30 Mar Blues Stormers Eden Park, Auckland
Sat 30 Mar Reds Rebels Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Sun 31 Mar Sharks Bulls  Kings Park Stadium, Durban
Sun 31 Mar Jaguares Chiefs  Estadio José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Bye: Lions, Brumbies, Highlanders
Round 8
Date Teams Venue
Fri 5 Apr Highlanders Hurricanes Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Fri 5 Apr Reds Stormers Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Sat 6 Apr Lions Sharks  Ellis Park Stadium, Johannesburg
Sat 6 Apr Crusaders Brumbies AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Sat 6 Apr Blues Waratahs Eden Park, Auckland
Sat 6 Apr Rebels Sunwolves AAMI Park, Melbourne
Sun 7 Apr Bulls Jaguares  Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Bye: Chiefs
Round 9
Date Teams Venue
Fri 12 Apr Crusaders Highlanders AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Fri 12 Apr Rebels Stormers AAMI Park, Melbourne
Sat 13 Apr Chiefs Blues FMG Stadium, Waikato
Sat 13 Apr Brumbies Lions GIO Stadium, Canberra
Sat 13 Apr Sharks Jaguares  Kings Park Stadium, Durban
Sun 14 Apr Bulls Reds  Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Bye: Sunwolves, Waratahs, Hurricanes
Round 10
Date Teams Venue
Fri 19 Apr Chiefs Lions FMG Stadium, Waikato
Fri 19 Apr Sharks Reds  Kings Park Stadium, Durban
Sat 20 Apr Sunwolves Hurricanes  Chichibunomiya Stadium, Tokyo
Sat 20 Apr Highlanders Blues Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sat 20 Apr Waratahs Rebels Sydney Cricket Ground
Sat 20 Apr Stormers Brumbies  Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
Bye: Bulls, Jaguares, Crusaders
Round 11
Date Teams Venue
Fri 26 Apr Crusaders Lions AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Sat 27 Apr Sunwolves Highlanders  Chichibunomiya Stadium, Tokyo
Sat 27 Apr Hurricanes Chiefs Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sat 27 Apr Waratahs Sharks Western Sydney Stadium
Sat 27 Apr Stormers Bulls  Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
Sun 28 Apr Jaguares Brumbies  Estadio José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Bye: Rebels, Reds, Blues
Round 12
Date Teams Venue
Fri 3 May Crusaders Sharks AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Fri 3 May Reds Sunwolves Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Sat 4 May Hurricanes Rebels Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sat 4 May Highlanders Chiefs Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sat 4 May Brumbies Blues GIO Stadium, Canberra
Sat 4 May Bulls Waratahs  Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Sun 5 May Jaguares Stormers  Estadio José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Bye: Lions
Round 13
Date Teams Venue
Fri 10 May Blues Hurricanes Eden Park, Auckland
Fri 10 May Rebels Reds AAMI Park, Melbourne
Sat 11 May Bulls Crusaders Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Sat 11 May Highlanders Jaguares Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sat 11 May Chiefs Sharks FMG Stadium, Waikato
Sat 4 May Lions Waratahs Ellis Park Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun 12 May Brumbies Sunwolves GIO Stadium, Canberra
Bye: Stormers
Round 14
Date Teams Venue
Fri 17 May Hurricanes Jaguares Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri 17 May Rebels Bulls AAMI Park, Melbourne
Sat 18 May Blues Chiefs Eden Park, Auckland
Sat 18 May Reds Waratahs Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Sat 18 May Lions Highlanders Ellis Park Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun 19 May Stormers v Crusaders Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
Bye: Sharks, Sunwolves, Brumbies
Round 15
Date Teams Venue
Fri 24 May Chiefs Reds FMG Stadium, Waikato
Fri 24 May Brumbies Bulls GIO Stadium, Canberra
Sat 25 May Sunwolves Rebels  Chichibunomiya Stadium, Tokyo
Sat 25 May Crusaders Blues AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Sat 25 May Waratahs Jaguares Western Sydney Stadium
Sat 25 May Stormers Highlanders  Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
Sun 26 May Sharks Lions  Kings Park Stadium, Durban
Bye: Hurricanes
Round 16
Date Teams Venue
Fri 31 May Blues Bulls Eden Park, Auckland
Fri 31 May Rebels Waratahs AAMI Park, Melbourne
Sat 1 Jun Sunwolves Brumbies  Chichibunomiya Stadium, Tokyo
Sat 1 Jun Chiefs Crusaders  ANZ National Stadium, Suva
Sat 1 Jun Reds Jaguares Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Sat 1 Jun Sharks Hurricanes  Kings Park Stadium, Durban
Sun 2 Jun Lions Stormers  Ellis Park Stadium, Johannesburg
Bye: Highlanders
Round 17
Date Teams Venue
Fri 7 Jun Highlanders Bulls Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Fri 7 Jun Reds Blues Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Sat 8 Jun Crusaders Rebels AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Sat 8 Jun Waratahs Brumbies Western Sydney Stadium
Sat 8 Jun Lions Hurricanes  Ellis Park Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun 9 Jun Stormers Sunwolves  Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
Sun 9 Jun Jaguares Sharks  Estadio José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Bye: Chiefs
Round 18
Date Teams Venue
Fri 14 Jun Highlanders Waratahs Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Fri 14 Jun Rebels Chiefs AAMI Park, Melbourne
Sat 15 Jun Jaguares Sunwolves  Estadio José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Sat 15 Jun Hurricanes Blues Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sat 15 Jun Brumbies Reds GIO Stadium, Canberra
Sat 15 Jun   Stormers Sharks  Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
Sun 16 Jun Bulls Lions  Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Bye: Crusaders
Quarter-finals
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Sat Jun 22 TBC TBC TBC TBC
Sat Jun 22 TBC TBC TBC TBC
Sat Jun 22 TBC TBC TBC TBC
Sat Jun 22 TBC TBC TBC TBC
Semi-finals
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Sat Jun 29 TBC TBC TBC TBC
Sat Jun 29 TBC TBC TBC TBC
Final
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Sat Jul 6 TBC TBC TBC TBC