Preview: Hong Kong Sevens

World Rugby’s 2018/19 Sevens Series continues in Hong Kong on 5, 6 and 7 April and there’s plenty of excitement ahead of this year’s tournament. A total of 28 captains gathered in front of Hong Kong’s iconic harbour skyscrapers ahead of the main tournament and the World Rugby Sevens Series Qualifier

All Blacks Sevens ready for bright lights of HSBC Las Vegas Sevens

A week of preparation state-side has the All Blacks Sevens team ready to fire at this weekend’s HSBC Las Vegas Sevens. The All Blacks Sevens team is; 1. Trael Joass 2. Tim Mikkelson (c) 3. Tone Ng Shiu 4. Joe Ravouvou 5. Scott Gregory 6. Vilimoni Koroi 7. Sam Dickson 8. Akuila Rokolisoa 9. Regan Ware 10. Kurt Baker 11. Jona Nareki 12.