You are here
Home > Latest News > Autumn Nations Series

Autumn Nations Series

Autumn Nations Series: All the 2024 fixtures including dates and kick-off times

The 2024 Autumn Nations Series fixtures have been confirmed with blockbuster match-ups across the board in every weekend of November and some great Sports Betting options available.

The action gets underway on November 2 with a double-header as England welcome the All Blacks to Twickenham before attention turns to Murrayfield where Scotland face Fiji.

Three full weekends of Sports Betting

After just two games in the opening weekend, the intensity ramps up the following week with a replay of last year’s Rugby World Cup quarter-final between Ireland and New Zealand in the only game on Friday, November 8.

The next day sees England host Australia, Italy face Argentina and France take on Japan before two games on the Sunday with Wales bracing for the Fijian challenge and Scotland hosting the world champion Springboks.

Ireland plays on the Friday again the following weekend and this time around they welcome Los Pumas to their backyard. There are two blockbuster match-ups on Saturday, November 16 with a World Cup semi-final replay as England play the Springboks while Les Bleus host the All Blacks.

The curtain raiser for those clashes is Scotland facing Portugal at Murrayfield. A fascinating clash between Italy and Georgia begins the action on November 17 with Wales hosting the Wallabies to close out the weekend.

In the last full weekend, it is Les Bleus who will get the action underway as they host Argentina in the only game on Friday, November 22.

The next day it is Ireland’s turn to face the Fijian physicality while the Springboks travel to Cardiff for a Test against Wales and the Azzurri host the All Blacks. Sunday of that weekend sees Scotland clash with the Wallabies while Eddie Jones returns to Twickenham when Japan face England.

There is only one game in the final weekend of November as it is the Wallabies’ turn to travel to the Aviva Stadium to face Six Nations champions Ireland.

Springboks to face every home nation in 2024 with November Tests officially confirmed

2024 Autumn Nations Series fixtures

Week 1

Saturday, 2 November: England v New Zealand, Twickenham Stadium, 15:10 local

Saturday, 2 November: Scotland v Fiji, Murrayfield Stadium, 17:40 local

Week 2

Friday, 8 November: Ireland v New Zealand, Aviva Stadium, 20:10 local

Saturday, 9 November: England v Australia, Twickenham Stadium, 15:10 local

Saturday, 9 November: Italy v Argentina, TBC, 18:40 local (17:40 GMT)

Saturday, 9 November: France v Japan, Stade de France, 21:10 local (20:10 GMT)

Sunday, 10 November: Wales v Fiji, Principality Stadium, 13:40 local

Sunday, 20 November: Scotland v South Africa, Murrayfield Stadium, 16:10 local

Week 3

Friday, 15 November: Ireland v Argentina, Aviva Stadium, 20:10 local

Saturday, 16 November: Scotland v Portugal, Murrayfield, 15:10 local

Saturday, 16 November: England v South Africa, Twickenham, 17:40 local

Saturday, 16 November: France v New Zealand, Stade de France, 21:10 local (20:10 GMT)

Sunday, 17 November: Italy v Georgia, TBC, 14:40 local (13:40 GMT)

Sunday, 17 November: Wales v Australia, Principality Stadium, 16:10 local

Week 4

Friday, 22 November: France v Argentina, Stade de France, 21:10 local (20:10 GMT)

Saturday, 23 November: Ireland v Fiji, Aviva Stadium, 15:10 local

Saturday, 23 November: Wales v South Africa, Principality Stadium, 17:40 local

Saturday, 23 November: Italy v New Zealand, TBC, 21:10 local (20:10 GMT)

Sunday, 24 November: Scotland v Australia, Murrayfield Stadium, 13:40 local

Sunday, 24 November: England v Japan, Twickenham Stadium, 16:10 local

Week 5

Saturday, 30 November: Ireland v Australia, Aviva Stadium, 15:10 local

Similar Articles